Why Do YOU Blog?

Standard

Sooo…why blog? I personally just love to write…to express myself in a creative way.
A friend suggested since I 💜writing…why not start a blog…so here ya have an anonymous huge piece of my life…or will.
My blog will be my own poems, possibly some famous or
infamous quotes or lines dear to me…but on a deeper note…how I cope with living and surviving deep depression, bipolar disorder, anxiety, PTSD and borderline personality disorder (BPD). Its a constant battle each day for my life at times. Im #inittowinit.
I have struggled for over half my life and I didnt come this far…to give up now!
So…why do you guys blog?
#ThereIsHope

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Recognition… | tripleclicka

  2. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award :) | Enigma

Leave a comment